You can cancel your Noble Mobile service at any time — no contracts, no hidden fees, no pressure. Just log into your Noble Dashboard, navigate to “Lines”, and select “Manage Line” for the line you want to cancel, and then click “Cancel Line.” You’ll be issued a prorated refund for the portion of the month you don’t use your service.